School Community Council

The School Community Council consists of representatives from the school, outside agencies (CADAC, the RCMP, etc.), and volunteers (including parents and community members). The Council assists with the development of the educational, cultural, recreational, and social well-being of the students and community. This is accomplished by strengthening communication and understanding between the school, families and community members.

Executive members of the council:

Yvette Rae Chair Person
Matthew Lacrosse Vice- Chair
Heidi Streitle Secretary
Stephanie Alexander Treasurer